relopology.blogg.se

Audible buy 3 extra credits cost
Audible buy 3 extra credits cost




audible buy 3 extra credits cost

First time subscriber? Get one audiobook for free Three of the six Amazon Original, for January. Both beautifully narrated by Claire Danes but the Special Edition comes with a few cool bonuses: if you don’t already own the previous edition, get this one instead. This Special Edition of “The Handmaid’s Tale ” is exactly the same as the standard edition I also own. Here is a recap of all you can do to get the most out of Audible without spending too much–and some titles suggestion to help you get started, if you need it. At first glance though, Audible looks very expensive with prices varying between a few bucks to $70 or more for a single audiobook. Maybe It’s the child in me that loves being told stories, or it helps with my bad eyesight? Whatever the reason, I’ve always liked audiobooks, and I listen to them more and more.Īlso, not being a native speaker I find it useful to listen to the audiobook while reading the ebook: it helps me to get an idea of how words sound, and even more important to get a better understanding of how sentences and paragraphs are constructed to convey rhythm.įor the last fifteen years or so I have mostly been purchasing my audiobooks from Audible.






Audible buy 3 extra credits cost